Profile Page For acowgrl1

Acowgrl1, 46 it's been a while
map pin Albuquerque, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

No more couch potatoes!!
Abq is home I was raised in Roswell, but I've lived in Abq for over 11 years now. Over three years ago I bought a condo in Albuquerque, and have no intentions of leaving here. I go to Roswell to visit, but Albuquerque is home.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, gardening, internet, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, flirt, comic relief
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality professional, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, something interesting, mr. right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Country
Hair Style ponytail, bun, curly, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, aerobics, dancing, running, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Ad Partner