Profile Page For tomcat00070

Tomcat00070, 54 it's been a while
map pin Loving Place, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

looking for mi right
born here in artesia ive lived in different places but i always come back home to new mexico i currently live in lovington new mexico this state will always be home
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, science, nature, music, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, computers, bible study
Body Type overweight
Movies animation, comedy, action, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality loner, lover, geek, fun loving, romantic, nerd, flirt
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related diabetic
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Tomcat00070 Image 0
Tomcat00070 Image 1
Tomcat00070 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!